DEPARTMENT
STAFF NAME
E-MAIL
Principal
Mr. Carl Ploense
cploense@olgschicago.org
Kindergarten
 
 
1st Grade
Mrs. Alejandra Carmona
acarmona@olgschicago.org
2nd Grade
Mrs. Rita Green
rgreen@olgschicago.org
3rd Grade
 
 
4th Grade
Mrs. K Wilkinson
kwilkinson@olgschicago.org
5th Grade
Mr. Michael Pivoriunas
mpivoriunas@olgschicago.org
Elementary
Mrs. Edelmira Huerta
ehuerta@olgschicago.org
Gym
Mrs. Stacy Villalobos
svillalobos@olgschicago.org
Middle School
Language Arts
Mr. Julian Norris
jnorris@olgschicago.org
Middle School
Social Studies/Religon
Mrs. Linda Eickmann
eickmann@olgschicago.org
Middle School
Math / Science
Mr. Daniel Smith
dgsmith@olgschicago.org
Pre-School
Mrs. Erin West
ewest@olgschicago.org
Title 1
(Elementary)
 
 
Title 1
(Middle School)
Mrs. JoEllyn Kelly
jkelly@il.nesied.org
Secretary
Mrs. Marissa Porraz
marissap@olgschicago.org
Music
Mr. Victor Glover
vglover@olgschicago.org